Ericka & Andrew C.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ericka & Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ericka & Andrew's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Tammi H.
Tammi H.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Was excellent with Rhysand. I got photos every day. We weren’t able to have a meet & greet, so it worked out that Rhys & their dog got along so well. Would definitely choose again if I’m ever in the Dallas area.

Ericka & Andrew C.
Jaylen E.
Jaylen E.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ericka and Andrew were fantastic. Izzy enjoyed herself and we will definitely use them again. I recommend them to anyone looking for a sitter.

Ericka & Andrew C.
Jason F.
Jason F.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Ericka and Andrew were great and I’ll definitely be using them again - thank you for taking such good care of my Shae!!

Ericka & Andrew C.

About Ericka & Andrew

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with large fenced yard

My husband and I are huge dog lovers and want to open our home to your fur babies! We have a two year old German Shepherd who is a big sweetie and loves to play with other animals. We have dog sat for family and friends for the last couple of years and can open up to more now that we have a huge back yard for the doggies to play in. We will follow ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ericka & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ericka & Andrew's Pets

Michonne

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 9 months old, 75 lbs.

Boudreaux

Miniature Australian Shepherd
7 years old, 26 lbs.

When Ericka & Andrew watches your pet

We walk our dog around the neighborhood which includes a pond.

In Ericka & Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ericka & Andrew's Neighborhood

Ericka & Andrew's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.