Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jean-Philippe L.
Jean-Philippe L.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica is quite amazing. My dog Beau loved her and had a blast splaying with her dog Sven. I love that she sent me pics and texts everyday to update me while I was away. Even though it was my first time leaving Beau with Erica she made me feel comfortable and without worry. When I came to pick Beau up he did not want to leave. That tells me everything. Erica was great and ...

Erica S.
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica kept my mini schnauzer Piper for 8 days while I was gone for a work trip. Piper had fun playing with the other dogs. Erica sent daily updates and took great care of Piper!

Erica S.
Kelsey C.
Kelsey C.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica was great to work with, very professional and responsive. The best part was knowing that she loves animals and my dog was in good hands. I would definitely recommend her!!

Erica S.

About Erica

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love your pets as if they’re my own

I have been pet sitting animals since I was about 10 years old. I love taking care of animals and I treat them as if they are my own fur children! I have three fur babies, two cats and a German Shepherd. My dog is about 5.5 years old, but still has the energy of a puppy. He loves being able to play with other dogs whenever he can. I have a large fenced in ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Some things I’d like to know about a dog prior to taking care of them is if they have any behavioral issues; for example, if they like to chew, if you leave them in a kennel or not, etc. I don’t have any breed preference, I love all animals the same!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Sven

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 8 months old, 75 lbs.

Leo

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 2 months old, 4 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I have a very nice neighborhood where we can go on walks and I like to take my pup hiking when the weathers nice!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.