Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My energetic two year old German Shepherd, Amelie, had a wonderful stay at Erica's. Amelie enjoyed playing with Erica's dog and the large, fenced back yard is a plus. Erica sent daily updates to let me know that Amelie was doing fine. It is clear that Erica loves dogs. I highly recommend Erica and will definitely be using her in the future.

Erica S.
Erica S.
Julia W.
Julia W.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is an awesome dog sitter! She is very responsive and was accommodating to our schedule changes. She is clearly a dog lover and was very understanding of our the quirks that can come with a rescue pup. Ella had the best time playing with Sven and was worn out when she got home. We've already booked Erica for another visit!

Erica S.
Erica S.
Cassondra W.
Cassondra W.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

The past two times I've had Erica pet sit, she has been super accommodating for my last minute requests and my pup comes home super happy. :)

Erica S.
Erica S.

About Erica

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love your pets as if they’re my own

I have been pet sitting animals since I was about 10 years old. I love taking care of animals and I treat them as if they are my own fur children! I have two fur babies, a cat and a German Shepherd. My dog is about 4.5 years old, but still has the energy of a puppy. He loves being able to play with other dogs whenever he can. I have a large fenced ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Some things I’d like to know about a dog prior to taking care of them is if they have any behavioral issues; for example, if they like to chew, if you leave them in a kennel or not, etc. I don’t have any breed preference, I love all animals the same!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Sven

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I have a very nice neighborhood where we can go on walks and I like to take my pup hiking when the weathers nice!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.