Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Corwin K.
Corwin K.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Professional, Polite, Timely, Trustworthy, Excellent Communicator, Very Capable.

My dog absolutely Loves Erica. It didn't take her long to be adopted into the Pack with her strong, firm yet playful presence. Erica replies to messages very fast and was on time to every obligation. She is a very kind soul and I have no problems trusting her. I would highly recommend her services if you are searching for a top notch pet sitter in any ...

Erica S.
Erica S.
Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Aug 13, 2018

Erica is kind, professional, and an obvious lover of animals, but especially dogs. Her two well behaved and loving dogs (a true testimonial to her) are her family and mean the world to her. You will have peace of mind when your fur babies are left in Erica’s care.

Erica S.
Erica S.

About Erica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard

I have fostered dogs in my home since I was a child. I have been training dogs for 14 years. I enjoy engaging with dogs in play, cuddles, and wrestling. I train using small treats and positive reinforcement. I like to tire a dog out by running, playing, and hiking so that when they return home, they're ready for a long nap. I also enjoy giving a dog lots of love via belly rubs, ear ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any behavioral issues before sitting or walking such as aggression, leash pulling, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Westley

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
10 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Rembrandt

Basenji and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

We will walk in Ring Park or other nature trails in town, we will go to the dog park if permitted to do so, play fetch and tug, and maybe have a bath if needed.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.