Erica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Jul 11, 2019

We’ve known Erica for about 2 years now! She’s watched my German Shepherd dog on multiple occasions. Erica has always been very dedicated to what she does with dogs. She treats my Eva like one of her own dogs! I never have to worry about anything when Eva is in Erica’s care. I definitely would recommend Erica to anyone needing help with their dog(s). She’s always been very professional and treats us like family.

Erica M.

About Erica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your family, my friends! Paw Power!

Hello! My name is Erica, and I have been working, training, and watching dogs for over 15 years. There are no dogs I won’t work with, from the most vicious to the smallest and most sweetest. My 7 year old son loves having dogs around and is always excited to see new pups. He thinks he is a professional dog walker/sitter/trainer as well! We have 1 German shepherds, our old guy, Jackson, who is 13. ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Any aggression history, details on this, if pets are allowed on furniture, options if your pup is a picky eater or chooses not to eat due to environmental changes, and medical history or injuries.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Jackson

German Shepherd Dog
13 years, 1 month old, 90 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Lots of walks, trips to the beach (I love 2 blocks away), I love playing ball and chase with the pups! We also play in the yard with toys and water activities when it’s very hot.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.