Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jardin L.
Jardin L.
Aug 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica was a fantastic sitter for our girl, Gracie, while we were out of town. We met up with her and her sweet pup Seven once before our trip, which helped to make sure Gracie would feel right at home when we left. Erica sent pictures, kept us updated the whole time and was incredibly flexible with drop-off and pick-up times. Would definitely recommend and hope to have her watch Gracie again in the future!

Erica G.
Erica G.
Barry B.
Barry B.
Jun 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica was so nice and accommodating! My dog is very shy, but she seemed very relaxed during her stay! I highly recommend her as a sitter!

Erica G.
Erica G.
Travis K.
Travis K.
May 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica was easy to coordinate drop off and pick up and sent me lots of updates about Larkin. It was evident that Larkin had a good time during the stay and would definitely use her again!

Erica G.
Erica G.

About Erica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dog and I love to host guests!

I'm a single mom to a six-year-old, 43-pound Weimaraner mix named Seven. I've always been an animal lover, and six years ago I became a full-fledged dog person. By day I am a real estate developer; I am a (moderately) "Type A" person who will take good care of your dog, with reliable drop-off and pick-up times, text/email updates while you are away, and plenty of fun for your dog during his/her stay ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Seven

Weimaraner
8 years, 9 mo. old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.