Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
November 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica was not only a great caregiver to my dog but she was also so friendly and great to deal with. She made Chevy feel right at home, walked him, sent me pictures and because of all this you helped us enjoy our time away from home for Thanksgiving. We will definitely be using her again and highly recommend her. I contacted her the day we were leaving and she was super flexible which relieved ...

Erica E.
Erica E.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
November 23, 2016

I would recommend Erica to my closest family and friends. From the start she was so professional, and also so friendly. She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times. I have two energetic Whippets, under the age of 2, she was wonderful with them. She kept us updated while we were away, always a quick text in return when we checked in on them. They came home happy and ready for a ...

Erica E.
Erica E.

About Erica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great companion for your Dog!

I have over 15 years of experience caring for Dogs. I have a deep connection to all Breeds. I can adapt to each Dogs needs depending on their personality and speed. I have experience in Dog training and would be happy to offer continued discipline in my clients absence during home visits, walks and overnights. I am there to entertain and play, provide comfort and companionship, overall safety and trustworthy care. I have a genuine ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Are they good with Children? I have a 17 month old. Are they good with other dogs? I have a Norwich Terrier at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Bernie

Norwich Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Erica watches your dog

My neighborhood has endless paved sidewalks and paths along trails to explore. There is a dog park a mile away. There are plenty of areas to run around and play.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.