Erica D.

Erica D.

Playa Del Ray, Playa del Rey, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Jeffrey W.
Jeffrey W.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica was so awesome w my puppy! She reassured me of how well puppy was adjusting at her place with lots of pictures and videos! Erica was very understanding of Jamie not being completely potty trained and walked him frequently as he needed to go outside. Jamie had so much fun making new friends with her dog and they went to parks and the beach to play. I definitely will book her again!

Erica D.
Erica D.
Leila K.
Leila K.
August 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica was awesome! She sent us updates with pics almost every day. She was very personable and my dog seemed like got along well with her dog so we were very happy :) Definitely use her again! Thank you Erica for taking care of our baby!

Erica D.
Erica D.
Dino Rey M.
Dino Rey M.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica was awesome sitter. She went beyond my expectations. Erica was very communicative. Updated me everyday with photos of Red. I will rebook with Erica in the future.

Erica D.
Erica D.

About Erica

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time - Loving Doggie Care

I would definitely consider myself a life long dog lover! I am 27 years old and I have owned dogs and other pets all my life. I have owned and taken care of all types of breeds including Rottweilers, Chihuahuas, Toys/Minis (Poodles, Terriers), Dachshunds, Pitbulls, Cocker Spaniels, Terriers, Papillons, Old English and American Bull Dogs. I am a very friendly, loving and caring person. I work from home full-time so I would be spending ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Since I have my own puppy living at home, I'd love to sit a dog who is comfortable around other animals and not aggressive towards other dogs or humans. I live in an apartment so it's important the dog is trained to let me know when they have to go to the bathroom and I can take him/her outside at anytime. Small to medium size breeds are preferred. Shedding is not a problem - I have mostly wood floors so it's easy to clean up! Must be able to walk well on a leash and listen to basic commands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Shabazz

Chihuahua
2 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.