Erica D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Tara S.
Tara S.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is amazing! She sent me pictures all weekend long while my dog was at her house. Her yard is perfect for dogs and she took Colt on multiple walks everyday. She also sends me pictures every time she walks him while I’m at work and Colt loves her! Definitely my go-to sitter.

Erica D.
Erica D.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Apr 24, 2018

Erica is huge animal lover! She recently just rescued a dog from the Anna Shelter. She frequently makes trips to the shelter to drop off donations and visit with the animals. I seen recently she made a post on social media about a senior dog that needed a home bad and within about a week the dog was adopted! Needless to say she is great with dogs and loves them!

Erica D.
Erica D.

About Erica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME! Large fenced yard!

Hello! I work from home, so I am home full time! :)

Highly experienced pet care. Large fenced in backyard in a safe neighborhood.

Happy to shower love on your fuzzy child as if they were my own!

Availability is very flexible. I would love to meet you and your pet!

Services and times available will vary per week.

Please get in touch with me ASAP so that we can get you on the schedule as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erica's Pets


3 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Dog Park, neighborhood, Presque Isle

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.