Erica C.

Erica C.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Michele M.
Michele M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Look no further for an amazing, attentive sitter/walker for your canine family members. Erica sent pics throughout the weekend along with updates. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend, Erica!

Erica C.
Erica C.
Noa H.
Noa H.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is the best! In our meet and greet, Erica made sure all bases were covered and made me and Acorn feel at ease. She was happy to walk our dogs together right off the bat so they could get a non threatening introduction (super helpful for my dog!). Erica's dog, Ubu, is also a sweetheart. I got fantastic pictures of Acorn and Ubu snuggling together all weekend long.
I felt like my dog was ...

Erica C.
Erica C.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica was amazing! She was extremely flexible with my schedule for drop-off and pick-up, sent me amazing pictures with updates daily and Ralph came home one happy doggy!! I would highly recommend Erica to anyone needing a dog sitter, I will definitely be using her again! Thanks, Erica!

Erica C.
Erica C.

About Erica

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very Active Dog-Lover and Owner

I’ve spent a lot of quality time with my dog and my neighbors’ dogs, who have asked me to care for their dogs because of the love and care I’ve shown my dog, Ubuntu. I have a very warm and welcoming home for dogs. My husband and I treat dogs who visit our home with just as much attention and care as we do our own. Our dog is incredibly warm, loveable, and ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

As much as possible! They’re favorite toys, treats, activities, and overall daily routines. I want to make their stay as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Ubuntu "Ubu"

Dachshund, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Neighborhood walks to the park, dog friendly park area in my complex, quality play time with Ubuntu indoors and outdoors, running and sprinting if they enjoy it! Ubuntu certainly does :)

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.