Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lukmann A.
Lukmann A.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn’t have been more happy about Gohans stay with Eric and Devyn. Prior to the booking, they were extremely thorough with inquiring about Gohans needs. We had a great meet and greet with their pup Ollie, who is a sweetheart. During the stay, Eric kept me updated continuously and sent me pictures throughout the day. Gohan is an extremely picky eater and Eric was kind enough to try different things to see what he ...

Eric W.
Eric W.
Pam N.
Pam N.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric is fantastic! Very knowledgeable about dogs and you can really tell he cares! My dog is just over a year old so training is ongoing. He asked me questions prior to the walk about what I do to motivate and reward when training him so that he could employ the same for consitency. Wonderful! Will definitely be working with Eric more!

Eric W.
Eric W.

About Eric

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy owners. Dog lovers.

I have years of experience raising dogs. Most recently, I am raising a 5 month old golden retriever. My house is filled with toys, bones, and treats. I have great experience in training and behavior correction using positive only methods. While we live in an apartment, my floor plan is very open and we have a large park nearby and a dog park a short drive away. I have very flexible schedules and can work ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

Please let us know of any special needs, food allergies, or behavior issues that your dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eric's Pets

Ollie

Golden Retriever
6 months old, 55 lbs.

When Eric watches your pet

We have frozen Kong's ready at a moment's notice. We can provide lots of exercise at the dog park, or locally on walks. We can also assist in training any requested behaviors or tricks.

In Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.