(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host 1 dog per night.
Eric can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Bradley W.
Bradley W.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric was very accommodating and really helped us out when we learned the property we were staying at wouldn't allow dogs. He saved our vacation, and Cruz had a great vacation, too!

Eric O.
Eric O.
Kelly V.
Kelly V.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We were delayed four hours coming up to Tahoe, but Eric was super flexible and had no problem taking Sierra late and us picking up a bit later. He walked her out in the snow and played fetch with her. It was great that she got to socialize with some new kids and they loved her! He also reported on some things we need to work on (scratching at the door when we left, growling ...

Eric O.
Eric O.

About Eric

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate and engaging

I have been around animals all my life and love them and have a caring heart and they are family to me not pets. I have a little dog and had a pit bull for 12 Years but he passed away and I have his paw print tatted on my arm. I have been around dogs with special needs and active dogs and dogs who just hang out and puppies. I currently have a Jack ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

Allergies, habits, likes and dislikes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eric's Pets

Sky

Mixed
3 years old, 12 lbs.

When Eric watches your pet

Lots of wooded area to walk in by me and have two boys who love dogs and a dog to keep them company and play. Dog park near as well.

In Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.