Eric M.

Eric M.

Sunny Side, Long Island City, NY

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jeanette K.
Jeanette K.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric was awesome with Diesel and also very responsive, I would definitely book again!

Eric M.
Eric M.
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric and Liz are amazing! Nice people who really care about dogs. They sent updates and pics throughout the day of all the fun Fluffy was having. I will definitely keep bringing my furry baby over in the future :)

Eric M.
Eric M.
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric and Liz were fantastic sitters! They are extremely thorough and great to work with. There is a kind and calmness to both of them which assured me JoJo was being provided with as much love as she does at home. JoJo has a lot of energy so I was glad that they are active and kept JoJo entertained and occupied. Throughout JoJo's stay I received regular updates, photos, and videos. I highly highly recommend ...

Eric M.
Eric M.

About Eric

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple near park!

Eric grew up with dogs and misses having them at home and Liz adores them but just isn't ready to own one full time, so Rover helps us get best of both worlds.

We live in a dog friendly neighbourhood that's close to a dog park (Murray Playground) and a few other parks, so we are happy to take your pup on a nature-filled walk, run or social outing if your dog prefers.

Eric has ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog we would like to know its temperament around other animals, any likes & dislikes and any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.