Emylie H.

Emylie H.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
May 22, 2018

Emylie watched my pup bron while I was out of town for 2 days and I honestly don’t think I’ll ever use anyone else again! She made sure my baby was taken care of and even sent me pictures and updates through out the weekend!

She’s great and I highly recommend. ?

Emylie H.
Emylie H.
Haley R.
Haley R.
Apr 20, 2018

Emylie is a great friend of mine and has both walked my Siberian Husky Enzo, and kept him while I was out of town. She is a loving pet owner and has a beautiful home. I would use and recommend her services to everyone!

Emylie H.
Emylie H.
Denise M.
Denise M.
Apr 19, 2018

Emylie has a natural love for animals! Her mini zoo at home is proof of caring and attentiveness toward pets. I have known Emylie for over 10 years and would describe her as trustworthy and dependable. I am confident that Emylie would offer a worry-free service for your pets!

Emylie H.
Emylie H.

About Emylie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Meal time, play time, long walks!

I am Emylie, a pet loving being! I am available for the majority of the day, from morning (about 8:30a) to dinner time (between 5:30p and 6:00p.) I am comfortable with all dogs - large, small, tall, short, hyper, calm, young, or old. I have been caring for dogs since I was 11 years old, I am 25 now! I currently have two wild canines in my life, a grumpy cat, bearded dragon ...

What Emylie would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, I'm comfortable with all dogs. If your dog is coming to my home and you are comfortable with it being around my two dogs a neutral meet and greet will need to happen before hand! Anything that comforts your dog, makes them anxious, or anything they love to do or have would be great to know! Any advice, certain ways things should be done, or routines are also going to help.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I enjoy walking in parks, through town, to the beach, or even just down the road or around the block.

Emylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.