House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Peter M.
Peter M.
May 17, 2017

Em looked after my 2 yr old Rottweiler Betty aka Master Pain while I was away on vacation. As a young dog, she has tons of energy and Em was proficient in keeping up with her walks and excercise. My home was clean and pristine as I left it upon my return, and I would certainly hire her again.

Emmalia T.
Emmalia T.

About Emmalia

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog walker and student.

I'm currently a full time student at Towson University and work part-time as a dog walker through a company during the week. I have experience walking big and small dogs, territorial pups, and have even coaxed the most shy out from under the kitchen table! I love all dogs and animals and it would be a joy to meet and care for yours. I have unending patience and understanding for the nervous and skittish pups ...

What Emmalia would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs of and breed or size!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.