Emmalee T.

Emmalee T.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emmalee

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love hiking and have fenced yard

I have been caring for animals all my life. We had a dog and cats growing up. I pet sit and walk dogs for the last few years while I nannied. I love the outdoors and taking dogs with me. I do have two cats that will be in the house, but the upstairs can be shut off. If your dog isn’t comfortable with cats just let me know and we can figure something ...

What Emmalee would like to know about your dog

If the dog will be staying at my house, I need to know they are good with cats. Also, potty trained is best. Any aggressive behavior or stuff they don’t like would be nice to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.