(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Leroy B.
Leroy B.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma is excellent. We didn't worry any during our trip of 5 days. Our dog ran right into her house with joy on her 2nd visit. Actually acted a little sad when we picked her up and missed Emma. Great experience.

Emma Z.
Emma Z.
Leroy B.
Leroy B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care. Our dog is a very nervous animal and she had a wonderful stay and care. Plan to use Emma instead of kennel from now on. Easy communication through e-mail. Really pleased with this service.

Emma Z.
Emma Z.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot thank Emma enough for taking such excellent care of Penny! From the moment I met Emma, a calmness overcame me and not once did I wonder how Penny was without us. She immediately took to Emma and I knew the right choice had been made. Penny loves attention and that's exactly what Emma provided. From this point forward, when and if we ever need Penny to have a sitter, Emma/Rover will be ...

Emma Z.
Emma Z.

About Emma

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover Fenced yard Near dog park

I love all dogs!! I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages and sizes, including special needs and senior dogs, as my childhood dog suffered from seizures. I also have taken care of multiple family members’ dogs, ranging from puppies all the way up to a Great Dane. My schedule is somewhat flexible, so I would be available to spend all my time with your dog while they are in my care. My ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

What is your dog’s temperament? I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Emma watches your pet

My neighborhood is perfect for taking walks and going on runs, and I live near a dog park.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.