Emma W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Sep 12, 2018

Emma is looking after our dog Bruno since years. He loves going to Emma when we are going on holiday. We are so happy to find such a responsible, reliable and experienced dog sitter. You can see she loves dogs. Bruno is part of our family and we feel at ease when Emma takes care off him.
She is amazing.
Andrea

Emma W.
Emma W.

About Emma

25
years of experience

Your dog's home from home

We all love dogs here especially my eldest and we also love the outdoors so your pet will be cared for like they are our own and you can rest assured they'll be plenty of walks and playtime and plenty of cuddles! We don't have a garden but are right by two nature reserves and miles and miles of canalside walks. So the choices for walkies everyday are many and varied. I will find out ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds here. I would need to know how they are around other dogs and people, whether they are nervous/reactive, just so I can make sure they are looked after in the best possible way.
I'd like to know their daily routine so we could stick to that when we look after them.
If they have any allergies or medicines to administer. Everything about them really, again so I am fully equipped to look after them in the best possible way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emma watches your pet

There are plenty of parks and nature reserves to choose from around here and miles of canalside walks. We would mix it up on a daily basis. We would throw balls to play fetch. We can carry on training if your pooch is in the middle of being trained and if your pooch loves water we would make sure we found somewhere safe for them to have a plodge.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.