Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kathryn A.
Kathryn A.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was top-notch! Very reliable and my people-shy dogs really bonded with her. You can tell she really is an animal lover. She gave me daily updates on her visits with my two pups and left our house in great shape. I highly recommend Emma and will use her again in the future.

Emma T.
Emma T.
Amie S.
Amie S.
Jul 30, 2018

Emma is a true animal lover and has been ever since I've known her. She has taken great care of our dog -- making her homemade treats and tending to her needs as a senior citizen. ;) Emma is reliable, responsible, and hasn't met a pup she hasn't fallen head over heels for yet. She'd be a great choice for your furry friends.

Emma T.
Emma T.
James M.
James M.
Jul 26, 2018

Emma is a very responsible and dedicated individual who puts her all into everything she does, may it be writing a college essay or walking your dog. She has a love for all animals and a passion for caring for them with both tenderness and respect. If anyone had to take care of my pets for me, I'd chose Emma, because I know that they would be well cared for, given attention, and most importantly ...

Emma T.
Emma T.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll give your dog all the love!

I've been caring for dogs since 2010, and I adore them! I'll walk your dog and check in on them. I'm good with all breeds, and I'm willing to work with larger breeds provided they have a harness or gentle leader. I'm friendly, love the outdoors and all pets. If you need someone to check in on your cat or other animal as well, I can do that! I'm energetic, and I love to hang ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I can't currently accept any dogs that are larger than sixty pounds and pull.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We'll go on walks in either Ellis Park (Danville) or the Plainfield park. We'll explore the trails and woods, stop to sniff lots of grass and trees, and run! If you'd rather we stay in your neighborhood, that's okay too.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.