House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Meredith C.
Meredith C.
May 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Did an amazing job watching my 10 week old pup.

Emma S.
Emma S.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Apr 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma did a great job! Paris, Baxter and Sidney were happy and healthy when we returned from our trip. Emma kept in contact with us while we were away and provided updates regarding how she and the dogs were doing.

Emma S.
Emma S.
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My boxer max really took to emma as he is not a people person. She also made sure to feed my cats for me as well..thank you so much emma for taking care of my pets!!

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • WPR Donor

Missing dogs!

I'm a 20 year old college student who's living without dogs for the first time. I'll go above and beyond any care for dogs since I miss them so much! I'm living in Lawrence, Kansas, and I'm originally from Wichita. Growing up, my family typically had two to three dogs at any given time, usually Boston Terriers or Bulldogs. Since moving away, there's been a void that I would love to fill through this program.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I love going on walks, hopefully at the dog park or on Mass St. or on campus. It all depends on the energy and temperament of the dog.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.