Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Jun 23, 2018

Emma is a real animal lover. She was around my standard poodle for 3 yrs and was crazy bout her. Emma is very reliable and will go the extra mile for an animal, I would trust her with my life and dog.
She has patience and understanding for dogs and they know it and respond to her, I n the past I raised minature poodles for sale in Colorado Springs, CO. and in Grand Forks ...

Emma S.
Emma S.
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Jun 18, 2018

EMMA IS THE BEST!! I dubbed her the pet whisperer awhile ago. I have seen her interact with the toughest fur babies and turn them into lap dogs. Animals in general just love this woman and she loves them in return. Highly recommend you use her service!!

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like it's mine

My family and friends call me: "Pet Whisperer "
Dogs walk right up to me and start talking to me. No joke.
I am also an energy healer and nutritionist.
I have helped people resolve health and behavioral issues with their pets(That's extra).
You can feel assured that your pet will be in a safe, loving environment.
Your pet will have fun with me and so will you.
I've had many years of experience ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know their daily routine: likes and dislike, so they'll feel more at home with us. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emma watches your pet

There's a trail near the river we can walk on and go swimming, if they like water. There is a park nearby to run around and chase squirrels.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.