Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Anna F.
Anna F.
Aug 1, 2018

Emma has cared for our two dogs daily for an entire summer, while we were at work. She was timely, professional and very kind to our two Labradoodles, one of whom is very large. They love her and look forward to her visits. She seems very at ease with animals and I would highly recommend her for any job that calls for a conscientious and capable person.

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love walking and I love dogs!!!

Hello! I am located in Hillsborough, NJ. I am seeking dog boarding/sitting/walking jobs over my winter break. I am a college student at Fordham University and I will be home in Hillsborough, NJ from December 21, 2018 through January 14, 2019 and available to work.
Monday: all day
Tuesday: all day
Wednesday: all day
Thursday: all day
Friday: all day
Saturday: varies (see calendar)
Sunday: varies (see calendar)

I have always been a ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the following before sitting to make sure I provide the best care possible:
Food instructions/schedule
If they need to be given any kind of medicine
Exercise needs
Anything else you think I should know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Emma watches your pet

I am willing to take your dog on walks within your neighborhood, but I am also willing to bring them to local trails or anywhere you may suggest if you prefer.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.