Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Aug 25, 2018

Emma is truly one of the most responsible people I know. She’s spent the last eight years of her life as a coxswain who’s primary duty is to make sure everyone is safe and everything is in order. Emma is also her happiest when surrounded by animals. She showers dogs with infinite love and attention. She is one of the most caring and organized people in my life and any person or animal ...

Emma S.
Emma S.
Trevor M.
Trevor M.
Aug 23, 2018

Emma will make a phenomenal dog caregiver. I have known Emma for the past 5 years, and can not think of a single time we have passed by a dog, and not stopped to speak to the owner and meet the pooch. Her love for dogs is rivaled by few. At home, she is always the first to check in, walk, feed, and play with her family dog. She is kind, caring, responsible, and a ...

Emma S.
Emma S.
Elana W.
Elana W.
Aug 23, 2018

Emma is a wonderful dog caregiver. She was patient and loving with our dog. She is particularly responsible and organized - I think her years of being a coxswain for a college men's crew team may have added to that. She was particularly responsive and quick about getting back to us and keeping us informed about how our dog was doing while we were away. She seems to have a way with dogs, and our dog ...

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover who is caring and fun

Hi! I am a recent college graduate, who misses her family dog back in Boston and is looking to dog-sit on weekends. I can provide care, cuddles and love for all types of dogs, and am excited to take them to the dog park, on walks, or anywhere else they love to go. I am active and love to go on walks and play in parks, and I live in a spacious apartment, with enough ...

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.