House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Frederic E.
Frederic E.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma did a great job house sitting and watching both our dog Duke and Chancey the cat while we were away for a week. She left the house cleaner than she found it, and she kept us updated about how the pets were doing. She went the extra mile and took care of a few small favors which we couldn't handle on our own while away. Duke and Chancey were well exercised and happy when ...

Emma R.
Emma R.
Laikin H.
Laikin H.
Jul 12, 2017

July 13th, 2017

To whom it may concern:

I'm writing to recommend Emma Rougerie for this job position. Her and I have been friends for many years and we have worked in customer service together.

Emma has many good qualities. She's very punctual and responsible. At work, she has always been on time or early. I've known her to always complete a task on time and to pay attention to not make any errors. She ...

Emma R.
Emma R.
bernard R.
bernard R.
Jul 6, 2017

Emma is very proactive and responsible. In the years she has gladly walked and taken care of several dogs that lived around our neighborhood and with a fairly flexible schedule. She communicates well with the owners and makes sure that they feel comfortable leaving their pets with her before taking any jobs. All in all she is very kind the dogs love her almost as much as she loves them.

Emma R.
Emma R.

About Emma

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ill gladly stay with your pup!

My name is Emma and i have loved dogs since before i can even remember! Growing up in the city I never had the chance to have one of my own so I frequently take care of my friends dogs! I am available usually mon-Tuesday-Wednesday-Saturday (all day, or after 5 or 9 (Thursday and friday) I work part time! My special skills are having the compassion and patience to make sure your beloved pup feels ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

No breed preference but I like to know how comfortable they are around other people dogs and other animals, if they've been "dogsat"before and if there are any medical conditions I should be aware of!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I like going to parks and taking long walks! Playing with toys and cuddling!

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.