Emma O.

Emma O.

Richmond, Richmond, NH

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Denise L.
Denise L.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

We are extremely happy that we made the decision to use Rover.com and have our dog, Gracie stay with Emma. Emma's house was the perfect setting and her enthusiasm and love of dogs was very obvious. We received daily updates and pictures of Gracie which made us see how happy she was. We highly recommend Emma!

Emma O.
Emma O.
Cathryn H.
Cathryn H.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Just picked up my two shih-tzus from Emma and couldn't be more impressed with the care they received. One of my dogs is a diabetic and Emma was able to meet her special needs. She and her husband took both dogs for walks in the woods, sent us pictures, and generally treated them with the same love and care they receive at home. I would highly recommend Emma and her husband. We will be using ...

Emma O.
Emma O.
Elissa H.
Elissa H.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy and Rocco had the best time ever with Emma and her family. Her house and her backyard are very dog friendly. My fur babies will definitely be back.

Emma O.
Emma O.

About Emma

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet sitting by the O's

We are a very dog friendly home. I have been around animals all my life, including horses, dogs, cats, and other small animals. We live on 2 acres in rural Richmond, on a dirt road. The backyard is fenced, and includes a doghouse and doggie pool in the summer. At the end of our road is the town forest with miles of hiking trails. Depending on the weather, we usually walk there during the week ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Charlie

Boxer
4 years, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.