House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Abby K.
Abby K.
Jul 25, 2017

Emma is a wonderful caretaker. She's attentive and sweet as well as very intuitive with dogs. I would highly recommend her as a reliable and engaged worker that is well suited to work with any type of dog.

Emma M.
Emma M.
Alice R.
Alice R.
Jul 21, 2017

Emma is a very kind and knowledgeable young lady. In the past she housesat and taken care of our family dog, along with our other various farm animals.They all absolutely love her and she treats them as if they were her own. It's always very difficult finding someone willing to do as many chores as are necessary at my home, Could not ask for a better and more trusting person with our animals!

Emma M.
Emma M.

About Emma

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long time dog owner/lover!

Hi! My name is Emma and I am a psychology major at the University of Minnesota. I have been a dog lover my entire life, and growing up there were always at least three dogs in our household. My mother and I have fostered at least 50 dogs over the past six years, so I am knowledgeable of many different breeds, sizes, and personalities. I've worked with Chihuahuas to Pit Bulls to Great Danes to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I love walks in local dog parks if you're comfortable with that, as well as any other park.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.