House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

18
years of experience

I ❤️ Adventures, fetch and snuggles

Hi! My name is Emma and I absolutely adore dogs!

I've always grown up with furry friends ever since I was in nappies. I've had great Danes (which I used to ride like a small pony), mastiffs, German shepherds, mixed breeds, boxers, labs and everything in between.

Ive moved into a house where, unfortunately, the owner is terrified of dogs and therefore I can't keep one.

I've got so much love and energy to give ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I'm used to all sizes of dogs.

I'd like to know the name of my little buddy so we can have a rockin' time on our adventure!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

Growing up in the countryside, I love taking a walk in the woods. All of the smells your dog with love, everything sparking their interest, what's not to like about a woody exploration.

I really enjoy playing fetch... In fact... I could do it for hours! (I probably find it just as much fun as the dog!)

Id love to take a doggy day trip to the beach and get sandy!

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.