Emma K.

Emma K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Elaina P.
Elaina P.
Aug 29, 2018

Mrs. K. is a kind loving person. Is great with fur babies and treats them like her own. She’ll give them lots of attention, love & care, cuddles and walks...I trust her with my fur baby all the time! It’s great to be able to have Phineas make himself at home instead of put in a cage/run. Isolated from people and attention If he can’t snuggle, he gets so lonely ...

Emma K.
Emma K.

About Emma

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Evening and weekend sitter

I absolutely adore dogs, and I'm hoping to get another one soon. My daughter is very sweet with puppies- she gives hugs and kisses and pets them nicely.

I have a 4 year old Bichon mix who is used to big and small dogs and loves to play.

I am so excited to meet your little additions and be part of their life. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask. I am ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

No preferences. Only dogs that are comfortable around small children. I have a two year old, but she is lovely with animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Alfie

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

I live in a community that allows for long walks. I can let them free in the small gated park to play for a bit.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.