Emma H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Mar 17, 2018

Emma is very trustworthy and will take great care of your furry family members. She is loving and energetic and will make sure your dogs are entertained, she really treats your dogs like they're her own. 10/10 would recommend!

Emma H.
Emma H.
Marsha C.
Marsha C.
Mar 17, 2018

Emma has assisted our family a number of times. We have 2 mini-Schnauzers that love to play frisbee, tug-of-war, and go for walks. Emma has helped us out over weekends, has popped in to feed and let out or walk our gals when we have been unable to get home. She is a great personality and is very considerate of the dogs needs.

Emma H.
Emma H.

About Emma

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Catering to your dog’s needs

I was raised in the country on a farm with lots of furry friends. With no dogs of my own in the city, I’m looking to give lots of quality time and affection to yours! Growing up, I’ve had mini-schnauzers, border collies and Newfoundland dogs, so I am very comfortable with a range of breeds and sizes.

I have very flexible availability and very comfortable working with dogs both on and off leash ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Please let me know what the dog’s usual schedule is (specific feeding times, how much daily exercise they are used to, if they need any daily grooming, etc). Hypoallergenic breeds are preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Nearby parks include Masaryk Park, Melbourne Parkette and Beaty Boulevard Parkette. A few off-leash parks nearby as well. I love going on walks and runs with dogs. I’m always down for a game of fetch, frisbee, or tug-of-war with a toy.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.