Emma G.

Emma G.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alex F.
Alex F.
Jan 26, 2018

Emma is great with my two dogs, a mini aussie and a ridgeback mix, keeps me up to date on how the dogs are doing. Her love of dogs is obvious when you first meet her.

Emma G.
Emma G.
Linda W.
Linda W.
Jan 22, 2018

I think Emma will be a very responsible and caring pet sitter. She loves dogs young and old. I have an elderly maltipoo with arthritis and she has given her extra special care. She also likes to play with my crazy puppy. I have trusted my dogs with Emma and would certainly do so again.

Emma G.
Emma G.

About Emma

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run & play with your dog!

I've had dogs in my home all my life, until I moved away for college. I work from home on Mondays and Wednesdays and have very flexible weekend schedules. I am easy to reach and very responsive. I have experience working with dogs of all sizes and attitudes, most recently my family's West Highland Terrier. I have also spent time caring for larger dogs including Shepherds and Great Danes; I love them all! I enjoy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.