Emma D.

Emma D.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can play and interact with dogs

Hello! My name is Emma. I have had dogs my entire life, and enjoy being around them. I can take care of dogs and have had small, medium, and large dogs. I am available to walk dogs every day of the week, and am flexible with visits. I want to be a vet and take caring for all animals very seriously. I can play and interact with dogs easily. I want to make sure that ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special accommodations necessary for the dog to be comfortable. I would like to know any situations that stress the dog. I would like to know if they have any fearful tendencies towards certain people or other dogs. I have no breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

We will walk around their neighborhoods and parks! I love to throw frisbees and balls for dogs. I can see if I can find a dog park so they can have fun with other dogs (as long as they are comfortable with that.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.