Emma D.

Emma D.

Allston-Brighton, Allston, MA

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Julianne B.
Julianne B.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma has been one of the best people I have come across on Rover. Nothing was ever too hard, and she was always willing to help me no matter the inconvenience to her. I would highly recommend her to everyone! She was extremely loving and thoughtful to both my pups and even me!
Thank you so much Emma. I will be forever grateful for everything you have helped me with. You always went over and ...

Emma D.
Emma D.
Alex C.
Alex C.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great with my dog Izo. She was quick and communicative, flexible with pick-up and drop-off, and understood Izo's needs. She sent some great pictures during their time together, and Izo came home happy and healthy. I'll definitely be checking if Emma's available next time Izo needs a sitter!

Emma D.
Emma D.

About Emma

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with lots of free time!

I'm a student at BU with lots of free time and a flexible agenda. I love dogs, they always tend to make my day a little bit brighter. I enjoy physical activity and being outside, which works perfect with dogs. I am originally from El Salvador, but I lived with my brother over the summer and spend most of my winter breaks with my brother and his wife, and when I am there I become ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dogs, and the more energetic and fun they are, the better. I'm a very high energy person as well and I love dogs that are friendly and have lots of love to give.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.