Emma C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Vicki N.
Vicki N.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma and her family were FANTASTIC! I couldn't have asked for anyone better to watch our dog. They took great care of our old English Mastiff. I got plenty of pictures while we were away.
A+!!!

Emma C.
Ally C.
Ally C.
Jul 1, 2019

I totally recommend Emma to watch your pet(s)! She's super patient and treats them as her own! I am never worried when I leave my puppy with Emma because I know she will take the best care of him!

Emma C.
Ray B.
Ray B.
Jul 1, 2019

Emma has always loved animals as well as having many pets. She has always taken very good care of them. She has always wanted to be a vet and wants many fur babies. I highly recommend her for your pet needs.

Emma C.

About Emma

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing cuddles and care

I have taken care of dogs since I was a little girl. I’ve trained my own dogs to helping others train their little fur babies.

I’m free everyday for all hours. I am planning on this to be my job, as I love to be with dogs. Your pups will have a lot of play time and affection

I have a decent sized fenced in yard that they can play in. They will go on ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

How many pups will I have and what are their breeds? How do you deal with bad behavior? How do you reward good behavior? Is your fur baby allergic to anything? Is there anything I need to keep an eye out for? What should I do Incase of a medical emergency? What are your pets triggers? What are they scared of? What will the react to? Does your pup have any quirks I need to be aware of? What training techniques do you use? What is the pets daily routine? Is there anything else i should know? All breeds are welcome:)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Emma's Pets

Dixie

4 years old, 1 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

I have 4 different routes that I walk. Two of them include a field that i stop and let the pups play at for a little bit. One includes a beach area where they can go swimming (as long as it’s okay with you.). And the last one is just a short walk. We can play ball, tug a war, frisbee, car rides, and anything else your little furry friend wants to do

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.