Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma took such great care of Phoenix and kept us updated with lots of pictures and text messages during her stay.

Emma C.
Emma C.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We will definitely be asking Emma to watch our girl again. She was beyond flexible, sent lots of photos and updates, and took great care of our pup! Her 2 dogs are very sweet and made great playmates for our energetic girl.

Emma C.
Emma C.
Julia N.
Julia N.
Dec 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma was absolutely wonderful with my dog, George Michael. She was understanding of his leash anxiety and knew exactly how to handle it. George returned happy and tired after playing with Emma's two dogs. I would definitely request a stay with Emma again and recommend her to my friends.

Emma C.
Emma C.

About Emma

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Join our pack!

My boyfriend and I are total dog people. We have two pups of our own, Bruce (Mini Australian Shepherd) and Randy (Mini Golden Doodle) and would love to welcome yours to our little pack! Our boys get along great with other dogs, and love to play.

We live in an apartment with a large enclosed patio. During the week, we are out of the house from around 7am to 3:30pm. Your pup will always ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Please let us know what your pup's daily activity schedule includes, so we can be sure to provide the proper amount of exercise for each pup. We are happy to include runs/hikes/fetch sessions into their schedule or extra quiet time for the less energetic dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Bruce

Miniature Australian Shepherd
3 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Randy

Goldendoodle
2 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.