Emma C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review
Ty H.
Ty H.
Apr 6, 2019

Emma is a wonderful person that I have known her more than 2 years. She has been highly thinking of dogs. Her family is a huge fan of dogs. She tends to post photos of her dog on her Instagram story. This shows that she usually walks her dog almost every day and she loves to play with her dog. I can see that her dog is very smart being trained by her. I love ...

Emma C.

About Emma

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House with lake & full-time at home

Hello! My name is Emma and I am 22 years old. I am currently in graduate school for clinical mental health counseling. The fun facts about me: I traveled to Southeast Asia, love to workout, and devoted to reading. My favorite TV shows are Grey’s Anatomy, Good Girls, and Game of Thrones.

I am studying and working from home and that gives me the advantage to give your pets 100% of attention and love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Moose

Bichon Frise and Poodle
1 year, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

Linden County Park or Clover Beach and my suburb area are my ideal places to go on walks! I love to play fetch, chase and give tons of hugs/kisses.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.