Emma B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Hope D.
Hope D.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Emma is excellent with both of our dogs, thorough with communication, and reliable overall. We book her regularly and you should too.

Emma B.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma was amazing!! She sent multiple photos of our babies throughout our vacation and kept us updated about everything. She followed every instruction left and my house did not even looked touched when we arrived back home. My pups were so relaxed and well cared for. One of my dogs can be temperamental with other people and she was so sweet he didn’t have any trouble with her. Another one of my pups is a ...

Emma B.
Naomi P.
Naomi P.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m so grateful for Emma. She was easy to work with and kept the pets happy and healthy while I was gone. I’d never used Rover before but knew I could trust Emma with my hyper dog and my senior cat. I worked with her a couple of years ago and remembered her genuine love for animals, hard working nature, and sense of responsibility. I knew I could trust her and will book her again ...

Emma B.

About Emma

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready2 Adventure w/ your Active Pup

Hi I’m Emma! I’ve been doing Rover for a couple of years and it’s been a blast! I have a few regulars and I love them as if they were my own :). I’m comfortable working with purebreds, rescues, puppies, golden oldies, and am comfortable working with most behavioral issues. I sometimes do running and more active dog walks when needed. I also do cat sitting 😸. I’m located on the west side of Buffalo ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

Emma's Service Area

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.