Emma B.

Emma B.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Denise F.
Denise F.
Oct 2, 2018

I have known Emma since she was 6 years old, her family has always had dogs, along with a lot of other animals. She has taken care of my animals when I am out of town, and has done a great job. I think she will make a great dog walker because is very responsible, and loves animals.
Denise F

Emma B.
Emma B.
Monette S.
Monette S.
Sep 25, 2018

Emma has taken care of our dogs and cats for over 6 years. She's always ontime and takes excellent care of the animals. We highly recommend her

Emma B.
Emma B.

About Emma

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let's Run

I have grown up with all shorts of animals including: horses, goats, chickens, dogs, cats, reptiles, birds, fish, etc. I am available nearly every afternoon for check ins, runs, hikes, or any other activities your dog may enjoy. I am very active and work at a gym from 6-2 most days so I don't mind early mornings. I have always had a companion with paws until I recently moved and would appreciate some time with ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know the dogs age, breed, and any medications that the pup may need or be on in case of emergencies. I would also like to know my limitations on the amount of activity that the dog is used to so that I do not over work him or her. I have no preference in breed but I do have a special place in my heart for large dogs who believe that they are lap dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I know many local trails and enjoy exploring new ones (usually prior to bringing the pup incase of any potential dangers). I am very active with running so I could use a four legged friend to catch some miles with.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.