Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like it's my own

I am currently a freshman in college, and am looking for any opportunity to meet new animals. I was raised with dogs and cats, and cared after both dogs and cats. I cared for a dog that suffered with anxiety for 7 years, so I know how to deal with pups that are a little more shy than others. I am willing to work with your animal and genuinely get to know their personality, as ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

What is their personality like? When walking, do they need to be kept closer or are they okay on a longer leash? What are they like with other dogs and people? Does your dog have any disabilities that I should be aware of? I prefer pit bulls, rottweilers, dobermans, huskies, but I am willing to work with any animal, big or small.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I love taking dogs on walks through paths and through parks, and I love to run with dogs as well. If they have a favorite toy, I would love to incorporate that into their daily walks.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.