Emma B.

(3)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Joe S.
Joe S.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again Emma went above and beyond during her recent stay with Romeo. Emma makes traveling so much easier when we have peace of mind knowing the animals and house will be taken care of. Thank you again!

Emma B.
Emma B.
Joe S.
Joe S.
Jul 13, 2018

Emma has always been great with our dog and cats. Reliable, Trustworthy and Friendly. When Emma helps us out our animals don't even seem to notice that we are gone. The condition of the house is always as good or better when returning home. I will continue to hire Emma for our pet sitting needs.

Emma B.
Emma B.
Terry W.
Terry W.
Jul 9, 2018

Emma has taken care of our Great Danes for several years. We can be away from home for a day or an extended amount of time and know that our pups are in good hands. These gals are inside pups and not only did we want someone that loves our pets, we wanted someone we felt comfortable with coming into our home. Our pups love it when Emma is around. Emma is dependable and very ...

Emma B.
Emma B.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student, flexible schedule

I’ve always been more of an animal person than a people person. I’m in college with a flexible schedule. I have a small dog and three fluffy cats so I can only really watch small dogs at my home. I have a sturdy fenced in yard and am located near Jefferson pointe. I’ve been caring for animals all my life and love meeting new ones. I’m able to travel most of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emma's Pets

Gilligan

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Poodle
8 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.