House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Jan 28, 2018

Emily is a wonderful, caring & considerate pet sitter. She cared for my two dogs and my cat for several years and I never worried about them while under her care. One of my dogs is quite elderly and Emily showed great patience and understanding of his special needs. We have moved away from the area and it will be very difficult to find anyone that is as trustworthy. Emily treated my pets as family ...

Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Mary Jo M.
Mary Jo M.
Jan 10, 2018

Emily is an amazing pet sitter. She gives me peace of mind knowing that my fur baby is well taken care of. Her attention to detail and the needs of my fur baby means that I can leave for a business trip or vacation and know that my pet is well taken care of.

Emily Y.
Emily Y.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Cocker Spaniel Resources Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I have always have passion for dogs

My name is Emily. I am a pet sitter/dog walker. I have work experience of working for a pet sitting/dog walker company business. I have experience with the dogs and their visits. In addition, I am currently working at a doggie daycare/doggie boarding facility. I also have work experience as working at a doggie daycare/ doggie boarding facility location locally in Mount Pleasant, S.C.
I have always love working and being ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

About the dog behavior, is the the dog friendly. Does your dog(s) get along most of the time with other dogs?
Is the dog aggressive?
Does your dog(s) have any food aggressive when it comes to eating?
Does your dog(s) have any food allergy?
Who is your dog(s) veterinary/vets doctor(s) locally?
Who is your dog(s) emergency veterinary doctor(s) locally?
Emergency contact(s)?
I don’t really have a dog breed preference as long as the dog is behaves well, is friendly, nice to people and with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.