Emily W.

Emily W.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Alex W.
Alex W.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was terrific! We got daily photos and our Hank looked happy as ever . He loved playing in the yard and had lots of fun w their sweet dog. we will absolutely use her again.

Emily W.
Emily W.
Robin B.
Robin B.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I don't think Jake and Kai were all that thrilled to leave Emily's care after spending a week of boarding there! Emily gave me photos/updates during my trip to let me know how things were going, and the boys looked like they were having good adventures and loads of fun. I felt that they were getting the best possible care. It's 24 hours after I picked them up and they are still zonked out ...

Emily W.
Emily W.
Delaney B.
Delaney B.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time with Emily while we were out of town. We got plenty of pictures and updates, and she was so kind and accommodating with our dog’s behavioral issues. She has a beautiful house and big yard. Would definitely recommend her to anyone for dog boarding!

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Work From Home With Fenced Yard

My dog Lulu and I love to hang out with other dogs. We often have sleepovers with Lulu's dog friends and we have a blast.. After purchasing a house, I realized that pet sitting would be a great way for Lulu make new friends and for me to do something I love. I also have used Rover sitters for Lulu, and was very happy with the process, so I would like to provide that kind ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Before your dog comes to stay I want to know the following:
Any food/toy/etc aggression.
Age, size, and energy level.
Dominance and personality quirks.
Any special instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Lulu

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.