Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was fantastic! We got updates on Arby through his stay and she even got him to start using the stairs! He’s a very young puppy so he’s a handful, but Emily was great with him and he seemed to have a great time. She noticed things (like some weird eye discharge) that I’m not sure other sitters would have noticed. We felt like Arby was super well taken care of and ...

Emily W.
Emily W.
Allison B.
Allison B.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was absolutely phenomenal and she will always be our "go to" for our sweet babies! She watched our 2 dogs on our wedding day and 2 days later I reached out for a 5 day stay at our house for a last minute honeymoon. She always seems eager and excited to help. She sent us pictures and updates everyday to help ease our minds as we were out of the country and I am ...

Emily W.
Emily W.
Johannah L.
Johannah L.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was very caring and professional. She responded promptly and sent great updates with pictures. My dogs require medication and one is high needs. I will definitely use her again!

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Student / love all pets

I have been a veterinary technician for 3.5 years (I worked in general practice for 2.5 years and ER for 1 year) and I am a 1st year Vet Student at Purduel!! I am looking to enrich the lives of your pups and keep them happy while you're away. I am willing to accommodate most needs, can medicate difficult to pill pets, and am flexible for last-minute walks to give your dog some ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I only require knowing of any dietary or medical restrictions as I do like to give pups treats during walks! I like to encourage good behavior and utilize positive reinforcement.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

Depending on your neighborhood, I will take your dog(s) on walks to parks nearby, give them the opportunity to play and run around on-leash, and ensure they are well exercised for the day.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.