Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Paige H.
Paige H.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ollie had a great time staying with Emily and her family for the day. I received updates and photos. I felt confident he was in good hands.

Emily W.
Emily W.
Taja C.
Taja C.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s awesome!!! Will book agag

Emily W.
Emily W.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job takinh care of our beagle! She is knowledgable, sweet and caring. She even put up with our dogs "thunder anxiety".
I would recommend her any time!

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom - fenced in yard

I am a stay at home mom and will be with your dog throughout the day and night. I also have experience fostering dogs that were misplaced and plenty of experience puppy sitting. Bently (my puggle) and Arya (my lab mix) are two of the friendliest dogs and are always ready to meet New friends. They are full of energy and love to socialize with other dogs and humans. I can accommodate several sleeping arrangements ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be lovable and friendly towards small children and other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Arya

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year old, 60 lbs.

Bentley

Puggle
3 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We like to take walks around our quite neighborhood.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.