(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michael C.
Michael C.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Good communication, friendly and professional. Thanks!

Emily W.
Camille W.
Camille W.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily provided the service we asked for and more! She was sweet with our girl and we would definitely hire her to hang out with our dog again

Emily W.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm a nice girl who loves dogs!

Hey I’m Emily & I’m 21 years old and I’ve been working at a dog daycare for about a year and a half now. I love workings with dogs and would love to be able to work with them on my days off as well. I have a lot of experience with caring for dogs and I have a good understanding on reading their behaviors and knowing what they might want or need. I’m very ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences, would like to know if they are good with other dogs and if they have any favorite activities or any special instructions I need to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Baxter

King Charles Spaniel and Papillon
12 years, 10 months old, 14 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We will go on walks to the big park close to my house and play catch or whatever games they like. They can also hang out with my dog Baxter who's the sweetest lil guy in the world.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.