Emily W.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alex C.
Alex C.
Nov 26, 2017

Emily is great with animals and my dog absolutely loves her. We had her over to the house to take care of our husky, and it can actually be hard when Emily leaves because he doesn't want her to go! Very kind, very professional.

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are better people than people~

Hi! My name is Emily and I am currently living in Denver, CO. I love all animals and feel I have a special connection with them. I grew up with large and small dogs and spent a lot of time taking them for walks, playing, feeding, and giving lots of belly rubs. I have also ridden and cared for horses my entire life. I even worked at an equestrian barn for 2 years exercising and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Your dog will enjoy walks or runs in neighborhoods or dog parks as well as playing with toys, and lots belly rubs. Your dog will get plenty of active time but also cuddles and pets with me.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.