Emily V.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! We were worried about leaving our energetic pup with someone new but it went so well! Ruby loved playing with her dogs and I loved that she met some furry friends who were up for lots of playtime. We’d love for Ruby to be able to stay again.

Emily V.
Emily V.
Vicki V.
Vicki V.
Aug 3, 2018

Emily has cared for my pets for many years. She will provide a safe, loving and great home environment for your dog(s). What makes her so awesome is that she is an animal lover and most of all she is very dependable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her to care for your pet(s). They will definitely receive the BEST care with Emily.

Vicki

Emily V.
Emily V.
Eric W.
Eric W.
Jul 25, 2018

Emily is extremely professional and provides her furry friends a fun and caring environment. Her home is clean and offers a fenced in back yard for play time and exercise. There is also a park trail just outside her yard for frequent walks. She is reliable and responsive, and willing to accommodate to your pet's special needs. If you are looking for a safe and stressfree place for your pet to spend some time, then ...

Emily V.
Emily V.

About Emily

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and have a fenced yard!

I am an animal lover who has always had pets in my life. I grew up with two dachshunds and two cats, and currently have two playful one year old dogs (40 lbs each) and two cats. I am happy to provide a safe, comfortable, and fun place for your dog to stay while you are away. I have a fenced yard and come home at lunch during the week to let my dogs out ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog’s routines (feeding, exercise, sleep habits, etc) and anything that I can provide to make their stay enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Copper

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Chief

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walks and playtime with my two dogs will always be available when I board your dog. :)

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.