Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Steve G.
Steve G.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great with Daisy! Will be happy to use her again!

Emily V.
Emily V.
KEVIN V.
KEVIN V.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Went very welll Sadie was asleep when she got in the car. So she had a great time using again next week

Emily V.
Emily V.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Feb 28, 2018

Emily has taken care of our dog on several occasions. Because she has two dogs herself we felt she’d take adequate care and give great love to our pup. Our dog loves walks, he loves to walk and sniff everywhere. Emily made sure he got plenty of care in this department. She gave him a good work out while we were gone. She also made sure he had additional playtime with his favorite games ...

Emily V.
Emily V.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time, have fenced in yard

I have lived with dogs all my life. All types of breeds and sizes. And can handle dogs of all temperaments. The 2 dogs we have now we got as pups and house trained on our own. They get along great with other dogs and love playmates! We have a large fenced in yard and a large neighborhood great for walking. I've learned that dogs do well in packs and tend to settle in with ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd be most interested in the dogs habits and any temperaments they may have. How well they get along with children and other dogs. We can adapt to the dogs needs if we know what they need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Max

English Shepherd
3 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We walk our neighborhood regularly and have a walking trail close by. We also have plenty of toys for fetch in the backyard and toys in the house for routine play and stimulation.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.