Emily V.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Rogie H.
Rogie H.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took very good care of Sansa!!

Emily V.
Emily V.
Antoniet M.
Antoniet M.
Jan 11, 2018

I’ve had the pleasure to know Emily for several years now through family. She is a quiet, kind, and caring young lady. She has her own dog at home, that she loves very much! She has the experience to care for dogs through caring for her own dog. She also has patience and understanding because she took care of cognitive and developmentally impaired children at her elementary school. I know she would be a ...

Emily V.
Emily V.

About Emily

  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with a park nearby!

I'm a full time student and animal lover. I've had several pets in the past ranging from dogs to rabbits. I currently have a lovely Boston Terrier who's 8 years old and I love her dearly. I love all animals and would like the opportunity to care for your wonderful friends while also benefiting financially from it. I'm very friendly and want to care for animals when I can. I don't have any professional pet ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the pet(s) allergies or pre-existing medical conditions if any, if there are certain places the pet does not like to be pet (eg tail, back etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Daisy

Boston Terrier
9 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We can go to parks, neighbourhoods, or anywhere the owner/pet likes or that is safe for me and the pet(s) while walking

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.