Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome. She took great care of my dog Ender and was very good about sending me pictures and updates to keep me at ease while I was away. I actually think that he had so much fun with Emily and her dog Tex that he has been acting depressed ever since I brought him back home. I would gladly use Emily again and plan to in the near future. Would definitely recommend to ...

Emily T.
Emily T.
David T.
David T.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job with Arty! Love how sweet they were with the whole process and their Boston Tex got along great with Arty. My wife and I look forward to booking with Emily again and they only live a few minutes away from us.

Emily T.
Emily T.
Martha D.
Martha D.
Jun 11, 2018

Emily is amazing! I've had her watch my Bulldog, Queso, many times when work brings me to Paris. She's always fast to respond, on time, responsible and overall a really nice person. Throughout the trip she'll send me pictures of him and he always looks so happy. I swear he loves her more than my fiancé. I recommend Emily to everyone I know!

Emily T.
Emily T.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Playtime all the time!

My husband and I are looking to find dog friends for our only fur babe, Tex. We require all friends who stay with us to meet and get along with our dog prior to acceptiong requests. Tex loves all people (from babies to seniors!), has epilepsy (takes meds twice a day) and is very energetic and playful but calms down after a few hours. We have a back yard (with locked gate), we take walks ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We are just looking for a friendly and easy going dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Tex

Boston Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walking, small dog pool, sunbathing in the backyard and snuggling of course!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.