House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mari H.
Mari H.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emilie is a rockstar! She took great care of my cats. She sent me pictures every day to show me how they were doing. She followed my directions exactly. And besides that she is just a genuine nice person. . I will definitely use her every time I go out of town. I highly recommend her.

Emily S.
Emily S.
James D.
James D.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is great! Always on time, very communicative with updates and photos, and developed an instant rapport with my pup! Would definitely recommend!

Emily S.
Emily S.
Noreen F.
Noreen F.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great about communicating and sending us pictures! Would definitely use her again!

Emily S.
Emily S.

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Pamperer!

I have experience caring for dogs and cats of many different breeds and ages. I am always willing to learn new things to be able to provide the best experience for you and your furry friend. I have experience administering medications and shots for dogs and cats if necessary. I am also able to care for senior pets that may require special needs. I love going for nice long walks, rain or shine.
I am ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences for your dog or cat, I love all equally. I would love to know about your dog or cats silly quirks. I will

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I like to go on walks around your neighborhood with your pup. I am a creature of habit, so once we have an established walk route, I usually stick to it. I enjoy playing with your dog and/or cat with the toys you provide. I am a big believer on positive reinforcement and will always have owner approved treats handy. I am very much a home body when I have down time since a lot of my time is spent on the go.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.